Armand Morrison, MBA, SHIMSS
Senior Client Partner - CTG
Email Armand.Morrison@ctg.com
Phone 716-983-8557
Address PO Box 2041 Bailo Hall, Niagara University, NY 14109-2041
Phone 716-286-8538
Address 205 N Willow St, East Aurora, NY 14127
Phone 716-253-6009
Jovica Opacic
student - Niagara University
Brad Orluk
Cloud Alliances Manager - Check Point Software Technologies
Email brad.orluk@checkpoint.com
Phone 716-609-1527
Bing Paesang
Director of IT - LeChase Construction
Address 205 Indigo Creek Drive, Rochester, NY 14626
Email bing.paesang@lechase.com
Address 19 Limestone Dr, Ste 4, Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone 716-633-4097
Scott Patronik
Cybersecurity Advisor - US DHS CISA
PCA Technology Group, Inc.
Address 455 Cayuga Road, Suite 200, Buffalo, NY 14225
Phone 716-632-5881
Sara Perdue
Email
Phone
John Plante
Email John.plante@sprint.com
Phone 716-868-6721
Tyler Poland

Individual member

Address 2495 Main Street, Suite 424, Buffalo, NY 14214
Phone 716-882-5590
Steve Raines Launch NY
Angela Ricci
Manager, Enterprise Information Security - Highmark of Western and Nothern Eastern New York
Address One Robert Rich Way, Buffalo, NY 14213
Blake Robertson
owner
Address 1902 Ridge Rd. #236, West Seneca, NY 14224
Email brobertson4@gmail.com
Joshua Russo
Address 209 Hollywood Avenue, Rochester, NY 14618
Email josh.r.russo@gmail.com
Address 77 Goodell St, Ste 420, Buffalo, NY 14203
Phone 844-4-SEDARA
Ricky Sheremeta
Address 465 Ellicott Street, Buffalo, NY 14203
Email rsheremeta@copierfaxbt.com
Phone 716-698-0451